Home final
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-516,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-18.0.9,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

ICNB 2019

The event will bring together thousand delegates represented by local, regional and international senior representatives and experts, from North America, Europe, Asia and ASEAN, to discuss on issues pertaining to nation-building. This conference is vital to the development of an eco-system that supports the nation to live together in an orderly manner. It aims at galvanising partnership from multi-key stakeholders to capacitate human capital in becoming good, smart and courageous people who have a shared identity, ideology and goals.

Conference Center
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


November 26-27, 2019

Keynote speakers

Speakers are invited.

Dr. Mahathir bin Mohamad

Prime Minister of Malaysia

Hon’ble Dato Seri Anwar Ibrahim

President of the People’s Justice Party
and Deputy leader of the Pakatan Harapan coalition

HRH Sultan Nazrin Muizzuddin Shah ibni Almarhum Sultan Azlan Muhibbuddin Shah Al-Maghfur-Lah

the 35th Sultan of Perak, and Deputy King of Malaysia

Professor Dr. Kriengsak Chareonwongsak

Chairman of Nation-Building Institute International (NBII)

H.E. Jokowi Widoyo

President of the Republic of Indonesia

H.E. Paul Kagame

President of Rwanda

H.E. Baron Waqa

President of Nauru

H.E. Félix Tshisekedi

President of the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Prince Khalifa bin Salman Al Khalifa

Prime Minister of Bahrain

Honorable Kevin Rudd

Former Prime Minister of Australia

H.E. Helen Clark

Former Prime Minister of New Zealand

H.E. Frederick Sumaye

Former Prime Minister of Tanzania

H.E. General Chavalit Yongchaiyudh

Former Prime Minister of Thailand

H.E.Shinzō Abe

Prime Minister of Japan

H.E. Dr. Supachai Panitchpakdi

Former Deputy Prime Minister of Thailand,
Former Secretary-General of the UNCTAD,
and Former Director General of the World Trade Organisation

Hon’ble Puan Zuraida Kamaruddin

Minister of Housing and Local Government (Malaysia)

Honorable Mari Elka Pangestu

Former Minister of Trade of Indonesia

H.E. Dr. Bhokin Bhalakula

Former Speaker of the House of Representatives of Thailand, President of the Parliament, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Interior, Vice President of the Supreme Administrative Court

H.E. Dr. Olarn Chaipravat

Former Deputy Prime Minister (Thailand)

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Yunus

Nobel Laureate , Founder of Grameen Bank

Dr. Noeleen Heyzer

Former Under-Secretary General of the United Nations, and
former Executive Secretary of the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia

Baroness Charlotte Henriette de Rothschild

Rothschild Family of England

Dr. Suthiphand Chirathivat

Executive Director of the Central Group (Thailand)

Soopakij Chearavanont

Chairman of Charoen Pokphand Group (CP) (Thailand)

photo gallery

ICNB 2018

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur