home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-966,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-18.0.9,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

ICNB 2019

The event will bring together thousand delegates represented by local, regional and international senior representatives and experts, from North America, Europe, Asia and ASEAN, to discuss on issues pertaining to nation-building. This conference is vital to the development of an eco-system that supports the nation to live together in an orderly manner. It aims at galvanising partnership from multi-key stakeholders to capacitate human capital in becoming good, smart and courageous people who have a shared identity, ideology and goals.

Conference Center
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


November 26-27, 2019

Keynote speakers

Speakers are invited.

Professor Dr. Kriengsak Chareonwongsak

Chairman of Nation-Building Institute International (NBII)

Dato’ Dr. Jessie Tang

Chairwoman of Nation-Building Institute (NBI) Malaysia
Group CEO of All Asia Agro

H.E. General Chavalit Yongchaiyudh

Former Prime Minister of Thailand

Hon’ble Puan Zuraida Kamaruddin

Minister of Housing and Local Government (Malaysia)

H.E. Dr. Bhokin Bhalakula

Former Speaker of the House of Representatives of Thailand, President of the Parliament, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Interior, Vice President of the Supreme Administrative Court

H.E. Dr. Olarn Chaipravat

Former Deputy Prime Minister (Thailand)

Dr. Jayant Menon

Lead Economist of Asian Development Bank

Dr. Eden Woon

President of Asian Institute of Technology (AIT, Thailand)

Prof. Dr. Xiang Bing

Founding Dean and Professor of China Business and Globalization at Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business (CKGSB)

Mr. Clyde Prestowitz

President of the Economic Strategic Institute, Washington D.C, U.S.A

Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Dr. Sulaiman Mahbob

former Group Chairman of Telekom Berhad,Malaysia

 Mr. Vijay Poonoosamy,

Director International Affairs of QI Group

Dato Chevy Beh

Founder of BookDoc

Mr. Tian Chua

Chairman, Malaysia Productivity Corporation (MPC)

Mr. Stanley Loh

CEO of World Capacity Builders,Canada

Ms Ng Yeen Seen

CEO and Founder of CREATE

Dr. Anjhula Mya Bais

Founder of the Fourth Dimension Consultancy, Malaysia

Dr. Renard Siew

Sustainability Advisor, Sime Darby, Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Xiaorong Fan

College of Resources & Environmental Sciences, Nanjing Agricultural University, China

Mr. David Plattner

CEO, Founder & Chief Visionary Officer, RainTrust Plantation LLC,U.S.A.

Prof Paul Tae-Woo Lee

Director of Maritime Logistics and Free Trade Islands Research Center,
Director of Institute of Maritime Logistics, Ocean College, Zhejiang University,China

Mr. Anajuk Pete Chareonwongsak

CEO Teleport of the AirAsia Group

Hon. Senator Ti Lian Ker

Vice President of the Malaysian Chinese Association (MCA)

Prof. Datuk Dr. Denison Jayasooria

Professor at Institute of Ethnic Studies, the National University of Malaysia

Dr. Vuthipong Priebrivat

President of the Sahasswat Institute, Thailand

Mr. Thibault Danjou

Expert to the Directorate General on Research and Innovation of the EU Commission,France

Tan Sri Dr. Kamal Salih

Chairman, Malaysian Institute of Economic Research (MIER)

Mr. Yee Wing Peng

Country Managing Director of Deloitte Malaysia

Dr. Rajiv Bhanot

Managing Director of H2O Saver

Mr. Andrew Khoo

Chairman and CEO of Malayan United Industries Berhad

Mr. Vincent Wong

CEO of Mulia Global Sdn Bhd

Mr. Tan Kay Vin

Executive Director, T7 Global Berhad

Dato Ramesh Kodammal

Chairman of ASEAN-India Business Council

Hon. Amir Khosru Chowdhury

Former Minister of Commerce of Bangladesh

photo gallery

ICNB 2018

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur